Term Dates

The Academic Year 2015-2016
                                                      

Summer Term 2016

Begins                          Thursday, 14 April                                                        

(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 2 May)

Half Term                      Saturday, 28 May - Sunday, 5 June

Ends                               Friday, 8 July

                                                                                                          

The Academic Year 2016-2017
Christmas Term 2016
Begins                             Wednesday, 7 September
(New Staff TBA, SLT 5 Sept, INSET 5/6 Sept)
 
Half Term                        Saturday, 15 October - Sunday, 30 October 
 
Ends                                 Friday, 16 December
 
Easter Term 2017
 
INSET                             Wednesday 4 January
 
Begins                            Thursday, 5 January         
 
Half Term                       Saturday, 18 February - Sunday, 26 February
 
Ends                              Friday, 31 March
 
Summer Term 2017
 
INSET+ staff meeting    Monday, 24 April
 
Begins                          Tuesday, 25 April         
 
(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 1 May)
 
Half Term                     Saturday, 27 May - Sunday, 4 June
 
Ends                             Friday, 7 July