Term Dates

                         
The Academic Year 2016-2017
Christmas Term 2016
Begins                             Wednesday, 7 September
 
Half Term                        Saturday, 15 October - Sunday, 30 October 
 
Ends                                 Friday, 16 December
 
Easter Term 2017
 
INSET                             Wednesday 4 January
 
Begins                            Thursday, 5 January         
 
Half Term                       Saturday, 18 February - Sunday, 26 February
 
Ends                              Friday, 31 March
 
Summer Term 2017
 
Begins                          Tuesday, 25 April         
 
(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 1 May)
 
Half Term                     Saturday, 27 May - Sunday, 4 June
 
Ends                             Friday, 7 July
 
The Academic Year 2017-2018
Christmas Term 2017
 
Begins                         Monday, 4 September
 
Half Term                   Saturday, 14 October - Sunday 29 October
 
Ends                           Friday 15 December
 
Easter Term 2018
 
Begins                        Thursday 4 January
 
Half Term                   Saturday, 17 February - Sunday, 25 February
 
Ends                          Friday, 23 March
 
Summer Term 2018
 
Begins                      Tuesday, 17 April
 
(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 7 May)
 
Half Term                 Saturday, 26 May - Sunday, 3 June
 
Ends                         Friday, 6 July