Sample Papers

You can find our sample papers for the entrance exams by selecting the relevant age of entry tab on the left.  

Key Dates


Senior School

Closing date for applications: Tuesday 19 September 2017
Entrance Examination: Saturday 4 November 2017
Results letters: Wednesday 6 December 2017
Closing date for replies: Wednesday 7 March 2018

Junior School

Closing date for applications: Friday 8 December 2017
Entrance Examination: Saturday 13 January 2018
Results letters: Tuesday 23 Janaury 2018
Closing date for replies: Thursday 1 February 2018

Sixth Form

Closing date for applications: Wednesday 13 December 2017 (internal UV pupils)
                     Wednesday 10 January 2018 (external)
Scholarship Examination: Tuesday 23 January 2018
Results letters: Friday 2 March 2018
Closing date for replies: Thursday 15 March 2018