Skip to content ↓
Solihull School

Solihull School

Term Dates

The Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Christmas Term 2019

Begins Wednesday, 4 September
Half Term Saturday, 19 October - Sunday, 3 November
Ends Wednesday, 18 December

Easter Term 2020

Begins Monday, 6 January
INSET Friday, 14 February
Half Term Saturday, 15 February - Sunday, 23 February
Ends Friday, 27 March

Summer Term 2020

Begins Monday, 20 April
(May Day Bank Holiday: Friday, 8 May)
Half Term Saturday, 23 May - Sunday, 31 May
Ends Friday, 10 July

 The Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Christmas Term 2020

Begins Monday 7 September
Half Term Saturday 17 October - Sunday 1 November
Ends Friday 18 December

 Easter Term 2021

Begins Thursday 7 January
Half Term Saturday 13 February - Sunday 21 February
Ends Friday 26 March

 Summer Term 2021

Begins

Monday 19 April

(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May)

Half Term Saturday 29 May - Sunday 6 June
Ends Friday 9 July

AmbitionOpportunityCommunity