Skip to content ↓
Solihull School

Solihull School

Term Dates

The Academic Year 2018-2019

Easter Term 2019

Begins Tuesday, 8 January
Half Term Saturday, 16 February - Sunday, 24 February
Ends Friday, 5 April

Summer Term 2019

Begins Monday, 29 April
(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 6 May)
Half Term Saturday, 25 May - Sunday, 2 June
Ends Wednesday, 10 July

The Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Christmas Term 2019

Begins Wednesday, 4 September
Half Term Saturday, 19 October - Sunday, 3 November
Ends Wednesday, 18 December

Easter Term 2020

Begins Monday, 6 January
INSET Friday, 14 February
Half Term Saturday, 15 February - Sunday, 23 February
Ends Friday, 27 March

Summer Term 2020

Begins Monday, 20 April
(May Day Bank Holiday: Monday, 4 May)
Half Term Saturday, 23 May - Sunday, 31 May
Ends Friday, 10 July

AmbitionOpportunityCommunity